The Old Nick Committee

The Old Nick Committee

All Committee Position Descriptions

Executive Committee

President Imogen Paine  
Senior Vice President Beck Andrews  
Vice President  
Secretary Jaen Wilson  
Treasurer Helen Cronin  

General Committee

Productions Chair Mark Holmes  
Wardrobe Manager Julie Raphael  
Facilities Manager Ian Pirkis  
Asset Manager Nik Berechree  
Marketing Manager Zeb Dwyer  
Social Media Officer Lydia Connolly  
Association Historian Justin Smith  
Social Co-ordinator Brielle Riseley  


1 thought on “The Old Nick Committee”

  1. On behalf of Helen Edwards and myself, I would like to thank the Old Nick company for sponsoring our entry in the 2018 OneFest production. Much appreciated.

    Kind regards
    John Peacock

Leave a comment