The Old Nick Committee

The Old Nick Committee

All Committee Position Descriptions

Executive Committee

  Contact  
President Imogen Paine president@oldnick.org.au  
Senior Vice President Beck Andrews svp@oldnick.org.au  
Vice President   vp@oldnick.org.au  
Secretary Jaen Wilson secretary@oldnick.org.au  
Treasurer Helen Cronin Treasurer@oldnick.org.au  
       

General Committee

     
Productions Chair Mark Holmes productions@oldnick.org.au  
Wardrobe Manager Julie Raphael wardrobe@oldnick.org.au  
Facilities Manager Ian Pirkis property@oldnick.org.au  
Asset Manager Nik Berechree assets@oldnick.org.au  
Marketing Manager Zeb Dwyer Promotions@oldnick.org.au  
Social Media Officer Lydia Connolly webmaster@oldnick.org.au  
Association Historian Justin Smith archives@oldnick.org.au  
Social Co-ordinator Brielle Riseley social@oldnick.org.au  

 

1 thought on “The Old Nick Committee”

  1. On behalf of Helen Edwards and myself, I would like to thank the Old Nick company for sponsoring our entry in the 2018 OneFest production. Much appreciated.

    Kind regards
    John Peacock

Leave a comment