The Old Nick Committee

The Old Nick Committee

All Committee Position Descriptions

Executive Committee

Contact
President Imogen Paine president@oldnick.org.au
Senior Vice President Beck Andrews svp@oldnick.org.au
Vice President Alexis Smith vp@oldnick.org.au
Secretary Jaen Wilson secretary@oldnick.org.au
Treasurer Helen Cronin Treasurer@oldnick.org.au

General Committee

Productions Chair Sam Mitchell productions@oldnick.org.au
Wardrobe Manager Julie Raphael wardrobe@oldnick.org.au
Facilities Manager Ian Pirkis property@oldnick.org.au
Asset Manager Harrison Smith assets@oldnick.org.au
Marketing Manager Lydia Connolly Promotions@oldnick.org.au
Social Media Officer Delia Bartle webmaster@oldnick.org.au
Association Historian Justin Smith archives@oldnick.org.au
Social Co-ordinator Brielle Riseley social@oldnick.org.au

 

1 thought on “The Old Nick Committee

  1. On behalf of Helen Edwards and myself, I would like to thank the Old Nick company for sponsoring our entry in the 2018 OneFest production. Much appreciated.

    Kind regards
    John Peacock

Leave a comment